"Official Gazette of the Republic of North Macedonia" No 277/2024

Based on Article 5 paragraph (3) of the Budget Law ("Official Gazette of the Republic of North Macedonia" No. 203/22, 76/24 and 272/24), the Minister of Finance adopted

Rulebook on Organizational Classification

Article 1

The organizational classification classifies budget users in a hierarchical organizational structure of related and mutually coordinated entities (main budget user, division and budget user) in order to determine the responsibilities of the entities for planning and managing public funds and employees in order to achieve the set goals.

Article 2

The organizational classification of budget users referred to in Article 1 of this rulebook is a classification of the main budget user, division, and budget user to determine the responsibilities of the entities for planning and managing public funds and employees, for the purpose of achieving the set goals.

Article 3 The organizational classification is prescribed in Annex 1, which is an integral part of these Rules.

Article 4

This Regulation shall enter into force on the day of its publication in the "Official Gazette of the Republic of North Macedonia", and shall begin to be applied on 1 January 2026.

No.09-13548/1 30 December 2024 Skopje Minister of Finance, Gordana Dimitrieska-Kochoska, MA

Attachment

ORGANIZATIONAL CLASSIFICATION	
	Name
1	PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF NORTH MACEDONIA
2	PARLIAMENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF NORTH MACEDONIA
3	GOVERNMENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF NORTH MACEDONIA
4	MINISTRY OF DEFENSE
5	MINISTRY OF INTERNAL AFFAIRS
6	MINISTRY OF JUSTICE
7	MINISTRY OF COMMUNITY RELATIONS
8	MINISTRY OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS AND FOREIGN TRADE
9	MINISTRY OF EUROPEAN AFFAIRS
10	MINISTRY OF FINANCE
11	MINISTRY OF ECONOMY AND LABOR
12	MINISTRY OF ENERGY, MINING AND MINERAL RAW MATERIALS
13	MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE, FORESTRY AND WATER MANAGEMENT
14	MINISTRY OF HEALTH
15	MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND SCIENCE
16	MINISTRY OF SOCIAL POLICY, DEMOGRAPHY AND YOUTH
17	MINISTRY OF LOCAL SELF-GOVERNMENT
18	MINISTRY OF CULTURE AND TOURISM
19	MINISTRY OF DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION
20	MINISTRY OF PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION
21	MINISTRY OF TRANSPORT
22	MINISTRY OF ENVIRONMENT AND SPATIAL PLANNING
23	MINISTRY OF SPORTS
24	PROSECUTOR'S OFFICE
25	JUDICIAL
26	STATE COMMISSION FOR THE PREVENTION OF CORRUPTION
27	OMBUDSMAN